Minimal Interior Dreaming

Interior

I am ever so slightly OBSESSED with minimal beautiful interiors… and Pinterest has so many stunning images lately so I thought I would put together a little montage of my ideal home interior. One day I will live in a house that looks like this, well thats the dream anyway! Im loving all white everything, with bold black trims, green pot plants and a huge fluffy throw. Im also loving this really cool window on the bottom right?!

I love Pinterest, I get most of my inspiration from there. Whether I have a shoot or filming  coming up, a room to decorate, healthy food ideas or even just wanting a new twist on my go to outfits… Pinterest is the place to go.

Soon I will be posting my wish lists and inspiration for my new uni room in september so keep a look out for those too!

Leave a Reply

